28%

ProStaff – Spray Type Disinfectant – CLO2

1. Contains stable chlorine dioxide ClO2, sterilization, detoxification and deodorization
2. The effectiveness of killing bacteria and viruses reaches 99.99%
3. Quickly eliminate various odors, odors, smoke and pet odors inside a car.
4. This product does not contain fragrance, no harmful substances, safe and reliable

 

$138.00 $99.00

58 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: C-64 Categories: , , ,

This product is a kind of “Stabilized chlorine dioxide” (ClO2) sterilizing and deodorizing spray, which can quickly and completely eliminate various viruses and bacteria in the home environment and the air, and eliminate unpleasant odors. You only need to clean the It can be quickly disinfected and deodorized by spraying in the air, and 99.99% of the virus and bacteria within the spray range are quickly oxidized and decomposed. If you are not used to smelling sterilizing and deodorizing sprays, you can use this product with confidence because it does not Contains spices. ,

Chlorine dioxide has been listed by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the World Food Organization (FAO) as an A1 level safe and efficient disinfectant, and chlorine dioxide (CLO2) is recommended as the fourth-generation safe disinfectant for humans; it is non-carcinogenic , Non-teratogenic and non-mutagenic, at the same time comprehensive, efficient, rapid sterilization, deodorization, bleaching, preservation, algae removal and other functions of environmentally friendly disinfectant.

The application of chlorine dioxide in the world

1. About 600 water plants in North American cities use chlorine dioxide for pre-disinfection and wastewater treatment.
2. Large European cities such as Belgium, Switzerland, Germany, France, the United Kingdom, and Austria use chlorine dioxide for pre-oxidation and post-disinfection of drinking water.
3. Water and cooling water used in Italian steel plants, power plants, and Mediterranean island petrochemical plants, using chlorine dioxide to control biological pollution.
4. More than 70% of drinking water in Germany uses chlorine dioxide for post-disinfection.
5. In 1977, more than 490 water plants in Europe and the United States used chlorine dioxide instead of chlorine for water purification and disinfection. According to Hoehn’s report at the AWWA Water Quality Technical Seminar in 1996, there were more than 700 water plants worldwide in 1992. Water plant for chlorine dioxide.
6. On November 28, 2001, the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency used chlorine dioxide gas for the disinfection of Bacillus anthracis in the Hart Senate office building on Capitol Hill. On June 17, 2002, chlorine dioxide fumigation was used for disinfection. Lockers at the Brentwood Mail Distribution Center in Brentwood, Washington, D.C.

The use of stabilized chlorine dioxide is very safe and has a strong sterilization effect. It has been widely used in food and medical institutions. NASA has used stabilized chlorine dioxide (ClO2) for sterilization and disinfection of space food Uses, and the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare of Japan has approved the use of ClO2 in food factories as:

1. Flour bleach
2. Disinfection and sterilization of kitchen equipment, food processing plants and cold rooms
3. Public facilities, such as: Disinfection and sterilization of hot springs, bathtubs, swimming pools, etc.

Pro Staff Co., Ltd. has been established in Japan in 1919 since its 100th anniversary. Looking back on history, our philosophy has always been to provide “products and services that please customers”. This has become our gene for continuous development and manufacturing of high-quality products. We look forward to every customer continuing to love and appreciate our company’s products and services and work hard.

Weight 0.37 kg
Dimensions 10 × 6.5 × 18.8 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ProStaff – Spray Type Disinfectant – CLO2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

28%

日本PROSTAFF二氧化氯殺菌消毒除臭劑CLO2

1. 內含穩定二氧化氯ClO2, 殺菌, 滅毒, 消臭一Take過
2. 殺滅細菌及病毒效能達99.99%
3. 迅速消除車廂內和空氣中各種異味、臭味、煙味及寵物的氣味
4. 本產品不含香味, 無有害物質, 安全可靠

$138.00 $99.00

58 件庫存

Add to wishlist
貨號: C-64 分類: , , ,

本產品是一種”穩定二氧化氯”(Stabilized chlorine dioxide, ClO2)殺菌消臭噴劑,可迅速徹底消除家居環境及空氣中各種病毒、細菌並消除難聞的氣味,您只需在要清潔的地方和空氣中噴灑即可快速消毒和除臭, 而噴灑範圍內的99.99%病毒細菌被快速氧化分解,如果您不習慣有香氣味殺菌消臭噴劑,也可放心使用本產,因為它不含香料。

二氧化氯已被世界衛生組織(WHO) 和 世界糧食組織(FAO) 將其列為A1級安全高效消毒劑,並推薦二氧化氯(CLO2)為人類第四代的安全消毒劑;具有無致癌、無致畸及無致突變性,同時全面、高效、快速殺菌、除臭、漂白、保鮮、除藻等功效的環保消毒劑。

二氧化氯在國際上的應用

1. 北美都市約有600多座水廠使用二氧化氯進行預消毒和廢水處理。
2. 比利時、瑞士、德國、法國、英國、奧地利等歐洲大城市將二氧化氯用於飲用水預氧化和後消毒。
3. 義大利鋼廠、電廠,地中海島嶼石化廠等用水及冷卻水,使用二氧化氯控制生物污染藥劑。
4. 德國有超過70%的飲用水使用二氧化氯作為後消毒。
5. 1977年時歐美就有超過 490 座自來水廠使用二氧化氯取代氯氣進行淨水消毒工作,並根據1996 年Hoehn在AWWA水質技術研討會的報導,1992 年時全世界已有超過 700 個使用二氧化氯的自來水廠。
6. 2001年11月28日美國環保署在國會山莊的Hart哈特參議院辦公室建築中,使用了二氧化氯氣體進行炭疽桿菌消毒,2002年6月17日 再度使用二氧化氯燻蒸法消毒一個位於在華盛頓特區的Brentwood 布倫塢郵件分發中心的存物櫃

使用穩定二氧化氯非常安全並且具有很強的殺菌效果,在食品和醫療機構中已經普遍應用,美國太空總署NASA已經使用穩定二氧化氯(Stabilized chlorine dioxide, ClO2)為太空食品作滅菌和消毒用途, 而日本厚生勞動省已批准食品工廠使用ClO2作為:

1. 麵粉漂白劑
2. 廚房設備,食品加工廠和冷藏室消毒殺菌
3. 公共設施, 如: 溫泉,浴缸,泳池等的消毒殺菌

Pro Staff Co., Ltd.在日本自1919年創立至今已經100週年,回顧歷史, 我們的理念一直是提供“讓客戶喜悅的產品和服務”, 這已經成為我們不斷開發及製造優質產品的基因, 我們期待每位客人仍繼續喜愛和讚賞敝公司產品和服務而努力奮鬥。

重量 0.37 kg
尺寸 10 × 6.5 × 18.8 cm

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “日本PROSTAFF二氧化氯殺菌消毒除臭劑CLO2”

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *